• Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Gary Deeter

    September 19, 2018

    Knowledgeable friendly efficient.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Victor Radford

    September 17, 2018

    Everything went really smooth. Very prompt with and patient with all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Aurora Ponds

    September 14, 2018

    Kristy had us a step ahead of the process. Talk about quick and painless!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Darla Nissen

    September 8, 2018

    Kristy worked very hard for us and was always available if we had any questions or concerns. She would be my first choice if I ever had to do this again. A great big thank you for all of your hard work Kristy!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Robert Mittelbrun

    September 4, 2018

    Friendly Made the escrow process very easy

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Hilary Greenwood

    August 25, 2018

    Always very easy to get ahold of and explains why you need certain things amd how to fix and marks on your credit score. Very amazing hardworking lady!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Leslie Greenwood

    August 25, 2018

    Very professional and helpful throughout our loan process. We would have been lost without her help.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Mary Ann Payne

    August 21, 2018

    Kristy was perfect! She is pleasant, efficient and so easy to work with. Love her!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Alecia Juber

    August 13, 2018

    Kristy has a smile that won't quit and made a rather scary , for me anyway, event in our lives much easier. The difficult 4 long months this home purchase took, was real tough, and thanks to kristy's calm reasuring nature we made it through!! She always kept us informed in a very quick and professional manner,and put up with all our numerous calls to her for reasurance. I feel of kristy as a friend, and hope to go fishing with her someday!! Thanks for chance to share how great she is!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Gregory Juber

    August 7, 2018

    Kristy is a great person and cares about her clients. She answers any question and explains it so a lay person can understand. She keeps you going during the tough times even though it may not be a financial issue but dealing with a seller and their real estate agent who delay and stall the entire process. Kristy was a rock, very easy to work with, extremely good at what she does, gets all the right information she needs up front with no surprises, always available when you need her.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Hayley Couture

    July 10, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer can be a very stressful and intimidating process. Kristy did a GREAT job helping us transition into our new home and making the entire experience wonderful.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Tomas Trujillo

    July 2, 2018

    Fantastic communicator, consistent follow-up, always pleasant and positive, a true professional.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Kay Wagner

    June 26, 2018

    Working with Kristy and her team was such a pleasure. They kept us informed in a timely manner, answered any questions we had and helped out in any way possible. They always had a great attitude no matter how many times we contacted them or what questions we asked. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks to all of you once again!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Stacy Van Steenwyk

    June 26, 2018

    Kristy kept close communication with me through the process, told me precisely what I had to supply to the underwriters and why. She was even able to get me into a home that was significantly more expensive than my original pre-approval. She goes the extra mile for her clients and is very upbeat and polite.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Scott McClure

    June 25, 2018

    Kristy was extremely thorough in making sure we had all of our paperwork and necessary files in order! She made the loan acquisition process run smoothly from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Dore' Schiller

    June 25, 2018

    Thanks for all your help!=)

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Philip Lievsay

    June 11, 2018

    Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Russell Fanselow

    June 10, 2018

    We couldn’t have asked for anything more! Great job!

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Robert Nissen

    June 10, 2018

    My experience with Kristy during my mortgage process was nothing less than amazing. Throughout the whole process I felt informed, updated, and completely confident that she and her staff were providing me with excellent service. I would not hesitate and have not hesitated in recommending Kristy and Fairway Mortgage to anyone seeking a Mortgage service. It is the personable and pleasant experience that does not go unnoticed. Sincerely, Bob Nissen

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Travis Haskins

    June 9, 2018

    She was very willing to be prompt and thorough with us.

  • Reviews for Kristy Chapple

    Zane Hobart

    June 7, 2018

    Kristy was absolutely amazing in my home buying experience from start to finish, She bent over backwards time and time again to help me with some very unique situations. Highly recommend her to anyone who is in the market to purchase a home. THANK YOU KRISTY